Dhoni out for Team India for T20 series against South Africa


The Cricket Control Board of India (BCCI) on Thursday announced a 15-member team for the three-match T20 series against South Africa. The great thing is that former Indian captain and wicketkeeper batsman Mahendra Singh Dhoni has not been included in the squad against the Proteas.
Meanwhile, all-rounder Hardik Pandya, who was left out of the team during the tour of the Windies, has been included in the squad, while pacer Bhuneshwar Kumar has been shown a way out of the 15-man squad.
Tell us that after the end of the three-match T20 series, the three-match test series will be played. The first Test match between the two teams will start from October 2.
Indian team for T20 series against South Africa

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Khalil Ahmed , Navdeep Saini.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *